Bienvenido a Centrowagen

0 - Item

Sucursales

 

             

             Aldo Carrillo
             Mail: aldo.carillo@centrowagen.cl  
             Teléfono:  22 579 3071

             Oscar Urbina
             Mail: oscar.urbina@centrowagen.cl  
             Teléfono: 22 579 3070

             Raul Moreno
             Mail: raul.moreno@centrowagen.cl  
             Teléfono: 22 579 3072

 

 

             

             Ricardo Vidal
             Mail: ricardo.vidal@centrowagen.cl  
             Teléfono: 22 579 3050

             Amaro Leiva
             Mail: amaro.leiva@centrowagen.cl  
             Teléfono: 22 579 3051

             Claudio Vergara
             Mail: cvergara@centrowagen.cl
             Teléfono: 22 579 3052

 

 

            

             Eduardo Soto
             Mail: esoto@centrodiesel.cl  
             Teléfono: 22 579 3032